Giornata n° 1 Sun, 14-01-2018 ora: 10:00
LO.VI BASKET BORGARO BASKET VENARIA
12 12
P.zza del Donatore 6 Borgaro Torinese TO
Giornata n° 2 Mon, 22-01-2018 ora: 17:30
POL. GANDHI A.S.D. LO.VI BASKET BORGARO
13 11
Via Zandonai 18/a Torino TO
Giornata n° 3 Sat, 10-02-2018 ora: 16:15
A.S.D. SEA BASKET SETTIMO LO.VI BASKET BORGARO
10 14
Scuola Media Calvino Viale Piave 21 Settimo Torinese TO
Giornata n° 4 Sun, 18-02-2018 ora: 10:00
LO.VI BASKET BORGARO USAC MINIBASKET
12 12
P.zza del Donatore 6 Borgaro Torinese TO
Giornata n° 5 Sat, 10-03-2018 ora: 15:00
A.D. ETEILA BASKET LO.VI BASKET BORGARO
12 12
Via Volontari del Sangue Aosta AO
Giornata n° 6 Mon, 19-03-2018 ora: 17:30
BASKET VENARIA LO.VI BASKET BORGARO
14 10
Corso Niccolò Machiavelli, 185 Venaria Reale TO
Giornata n° 7 Sun, 25-03-2018 ora: 14:00
LO.VI BASKET BORGARO POL. GANDHI A.S.D.
13 11
P.zza del Donatore 6 Borgaro Torinese TO
Giornata n° 8 Sat, 05-05-2018 ora: 10:00
LO.VI BASKET BORGARO A.S.D. SEA BASKET SETTIMO
14 10
P.zza del Donatore 6 Borgaro Torinese TO
Giornata n° 9 Sun, 22-04-2018 ora: 11:00
USAC MINIBASKET LO.VI BASKET BORGARO
7 17
Via S.Francesco Angolo Via Montenero Rivarolo Canavese TO
Giornata n° 10 Sun, 13-05-2018 ora: 15:00
LO.VI BASKET BORGARO A.D. ETEILA BASKET
9 15
P.zza del Donatore 6 Borgaro Torinese TO
Squadra Punti
A.D. ETEILA BASKET 20
BASKET VENARIA 12
LO.VI BASKET BORGARO 10
POL. GANDHI A.S.D. 10
USAC MINIBASKET 6
A.S.D. SEA BASKET SETTIMO 0